Brokers, Frozen Fish Products

North American Brokers

United States

Minnesota, West Iowa, North & South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska
Acosta Sales & Marketing
Contact: Bob Lang
Plymouth, Minnesota
Phone: (763) 519-0120
Fax: (763) 519-0113
www.acosta.com

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana
The Core Group
Contact: Brent Magolan
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 790-6710
Fax: (262) 790-6711
Email:  bmagolan@coregroupsales.com
www.coregroupsales.com

Canada

Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
Contact: Jay Middagh
1199 Plessis Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2C 3L4
Phone: (204) 984-8815
Fax: (204) 983-6497
Emailjaym@freshwaterfish.com

International Brokers

France, Belgium and Switzerland

Natural Fish
1,Bis Rue du Printemps
Allee ANAFI
78230 Le Pecq, FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-34-80-16-55
Fax: 33-1-34-80-16-83
Email:  y.demaine@naturalfish.eu
Email:  freshwaterfish.fr@gmail.com
Contacts:  Yvon Demaine - cell +33 6 31 93 39 20
                

Russia, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania

Spring Tide Seafood Ltd
Contact: Martin Spring
Phone: +1 604-531-2374
Fax: +1 604 531 2379
Email: martin@springtideseafood.com
www.springtideseafood.com

Poland

Seamor International Ltd
Contact: Ela Olszewska, Import Manager
Plac Batorego 4
70-207 Szczecin
Poland
direct. +48 91 440 33 08
cell. +48 600 969 670
fax. +48 91 433 89 90
e-mail: ela@seamor.com.pl
skype: ela-seamor
www.seamor.com.pl

Germany

Rud. Kanzow (GmbH & Co.) KG
Contact: Dirk Wogart
Trettaustrasse 22, 21107 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 75-19-80-0
Fax: +49 40 75-15-63
Email: contact@kanzow.de
www.kanzow.de

Finland

Lejos Oy
Contact: Paula Partanen
Helsinki, Finland
Phone: +358 20 741 3800
Mobile: +358 50 569 0160
Email: paula.partanen@lejos.fi
www.lejos.fi

Israel

Scandinavian Marin Ltd.
Contact: Haim Bracha
Haim Bracha Fish Solutions
Kfar hanagid Aherez
208 Israel 7687500
Mobile: 972 (0) 546766233
T/f: 0765102048
Email: haim.bracha@yahoo.com

If you have any other inquiries regarding other market areas and fresh fish products, please direct them to:
Jay Middagh, Marketing Manager
Phone:  (204) 984-8815
Email:  jaym@freshwaterfish.com