Brokers, Frozen Fish Products

 

North American Brokers

United States

Minnesota, West Iowa, North & South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska
Acosta Sales & Marketing
Contact: Bob Lang
Plymouth, Minnesota
Phone: (763) 519-0120
Fax: (763) 519-0113
www.acosta.com

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana
Supreme Great Lakes
Contact: Brent Magolan
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 790-6710
Fax: (262) 790-6711
Email:  bmagolan@sglsales.com
http://www.sglsales.com

Ohio
Oceanic Partners Ltd.
Contact: Doug Clark
P.O. Box 9614
Bexley, Ohio 43209
Phone: (614) 239-9283
Fax: (614) 239-9285
dbclark1@aol.com

Canada

High Liner Foods
Contact: Denis Galliera
800 Jane Street, Tower A, Suite 30
Concord, Ontario  L4K 5B8
Phone: (905) 761-4111
Fax: (905) 761-4120

International Brokers

France, Belgium and Switzerland

Natural Fish
1bis rue du printemps
78230 Le Pecq, FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-34-80-16-55
Fax: 33-1-34-80-16-83
Email:  freshwaterfish.fr@gmail.com
Contacts:  Yvon Demaine - cell +33 6 31 93 39 20
                

Russia, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania

Spring Tide Seafood Ltd
Contact: Martin Spring
Phone: +1 604-531-2374
Fax: +1 604 531 2379
Email: martin@springtideseafood.com
http://www.springtideseafood.com

Poland

Seamor International Ltd
Contact: Ela Olszewska, Import Manager
Plac Batorego 4
70-207 Szczecin
Poland
direct. +48 91 440 33 08
cell. +48 600 969 670
fax. +48 91 433 89 90
e-mail: ela@seamor.com.pl
skype: ela-seamor
www.seamor.com.pl

Germany

Rud. Kanzow (GmbH & Co.) KG
Contact: Dirk Wogart
Trettaustrasse 22, 21107 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 75-19-80-0
Fax: +49 40 75-15-63
Email: contact@kanzow.de
http://www.kanzow.de

Finland

Lejos Oy
Contact: Ingmar Winberg
Helsinki, Finland
Phone: +358 20 741 3806
Mobile: +358 40 742 8536
Fax: +358 9 611 875
Email: Ingmar.winberg@lejos.fi
http://www.lejos.fi

If you have any other inquiries regarding other market areas and fresh fish products, please direct them to:
Jay Middagh, Marketing Manager
Phone:  (204) 984-8815
Email:  jay.middagh@freshwaterfish.com